Welcome + Win a Book!

Dear Friends, Family, and Readers of all Types (no pun intended),

Welcome to my blog of random thoughts.  I write novels about people trying to find their life-partner, their soul-mate; the person they are meant to be with for life.  I look forward to us sharing our thoughts about writing, reading, life imitating art, and all things literary.  I plan to blog about once a week.

I will be giving away one autographed set of my “Meant to Be” series (“Meant to Be” and “The Couples”) on February 7; just in time for Valentine’s Day.  To enter, subscribe to my blog, “Like” my Village Drummer Fiction Facebook page, and/or follow me on Twitter.  You will receive one entry per action.  Good luck!

My first blog was inspired by the snow and ice storm Western Washington State experienced last week.  I hope you enjoy “What We Did When the Power Went Out” and my future posts.

Richard, author

Happy ramblings.

Richard Alan

Leave a Reply

